Dai distretti produttivi ai distretti tecnologici - 2

Soggetti Attuatori

Soggetto attuatoreContatti
CenturiaElena Lotti
Email: e.lotti@centuria-agenzia.it
Tel: 0547 415080
Sede: Via dell'Arrigoni, 60, 47522 - Cesena (FC)
Sito: www.centuria-agenzia.it
CERR - Confindustria Emilia-Romagna RicercaDanilo Mascolo, Riccardo Galvani, Luca Rossi, Annamaria Raimondi
Email: ricerca@confind.emr.it
Tel: 051 3399940
Sede: Via Barberia, 13, 40126 - Bologna (BO)
Sito: www.confind.emr.it
CNA InnovazioneFederica Pasini
Email: pasini@cnainnovazione.net
Tel: 051 2133832
Carlotta Lanzini
Email: lanzini@cnainnovazione.net
Tel: 051 2133842
Carlo Pignatari
Email: pignatari@cnainnovazione.net
Tel: 051 2133820
Sede: Via Rimini,7, 40128 - Bologna (BO)
Sito: www.cnainnovazione.net
CRITEnrico Callegati
Email: callegati.e@crit-research.it
Tel: 059 776865
Sede: Via Confine 2310, 41058 - Vignola (MO)
Sito: www.crit-research.it
Democenter - Sipe Umberto Perati
Email: u.perati@democentersipe.it
Cell: 335 5236016
Massimo Garuti
Email: m.garuti@democentersipe.it
Sede: Via Vignolese, 90, 41125 - Modena (MO)
Sito: www.democentersipe.it
LarcoIcosPietro Andreotti
Email: p.andreotti@bo.icie.it
Sandra Dei Svaldi
Email: s.deisvaldi@bo.icie.it
Giulia Landriscina
Email: g.landriscina@bo.icie.it
Tel: 051 42174
Sede: presso ICIE - Istituto Cooperativo per l'Innovazione s.c., via Ciamician, 2, 40127 - Bologna (BO)
Sito: www.icie.it
MUSPMichele Monno
Email: michele.monno@musp.it, michele.monno@polimi.it
Sede: Via Tirotti 9 - Località Le Mose, 29122 - Piacenza (PC)
Sito: www.musp.it
Reggio Emilia InnovazioneAlessandro Tacchini
Email: tacchini@reinnova.it
Telefono: 0522.922238
Cell: 335.8319965
Sede: Via Sicilia, 31, 42122 - Reggio Emilia (RE)
Sito: www.reinnova.it
T3LabMirko Falavigna
Email: mirko.falavigna@t3lab.it
Tel: 051 5870187
Sede: Via Sario Bassanelli, 9/11, 40129 - Bologna (BO)
Sito: www.t3lab.it